The ELMA Group

The Energy Analytics & Markets (ELMA) group with 12 employees (1 faculty, 3 postdocs, 6 PhD students, 1 research assistant, and 1 administrative coordinator) is one of the four groups of Center for Electric Power and Energy (CEE), belonging to the Electrical Engineering Department of DTU. ELMA is a very international group with 7 different nationalities. You can read here about the CEE organization and its other groups.

The ELMA study tour 2021, The Danish island of Bornholm (visiting BEOF and Municipality)

The ELMA Christmas Card, December 2020

The ELMA study tour 2019, Lausanne, Switzerland (visiting EPFL)

The ELMA Group, December 2018, DTU

The ELMA study tour 2018, Plitvice, Croatia (visiting University of Zagreb)

The ELMA study tour 2017, Porto, Portugal (visiting INESC)

The ELMA study tour 2016, Nice, France (visiting MINES ParisTech)